Primary tabs

Recently Added/Updated

Province Type Edit
Ryerson University Ontario Actor
Deltro Group Ontario Actor
University of Windsor Ontario Actor
University of Ottawa Ontario Actor
University of Ontario Institute of Technology Ontario Actor
University of Toronto Ontario Actor
University of Waterloo Ontario Actor
York University Ontario Actor
Schneider Electric Canada Inc. Ontario Actor
Energy Storage Canada Ontario Actor


Canada comprises 10 provinces and 3 territories. Provinces have jurisdiction over most aspects of their domestic energy and electricity systems and each has its own climate change / emissions reduction targets. Territories share jurisdiction with the federal government, based in Ottawa, Ontario.

Have feedback on an existing activity, or want to propose a new one?

Content Feedback / Revision Form

Activity Count

Activity Type
Actors 41
Initiatives 5
Projects 29

Projects by Storage Type