Primary tabs

Recently Added/Updated

Province Type Edit
Temporal Power Ltd. Ontario Actor
Tabuchi Electric Ontario Actor
Panasonic Eco Solutions Canada Ontario Actor
General Electric Canada Company Ontario Actor
eCAMION Ontario Actor
S&C Electric Company Ontario Actor
Opus One Solutions Ontario Actor
Metrolinx Ontario Actor
Siemens Canada Limited Ontario Actor
Parker Hannifin Canada Inc. Ontario Actor


Canada comprises 10 provinces and 3 territories. Provinces have jurisdiction over most aspects of their domestic energy and electricity systems and each has its own climate change / emissions reduction targets. Territories share jurisdiction with the federal government, based in Ottawa, Ontario.

Have feedback on an existing activity, or want to propose a new one?

Content Feedback / Revision Form

Activity Count

Activity Type
Actors 41
Initiatives 5
Projects 29

Projects by Storage Type