This database is no longer being updated, and is provided for historical informational purposes only.

Primary tabs

Recently Added/Updated

Province Type Edit
S&C Electric Company Ontario Actor
eCAMION Ontario Actor
Alectra Utilities Inc. Ontario Actor
University of Ontario Institute of Technology (UOIT) Ontario Actor
Ameresco Canada Ontario Actor
Canadian Solar Solutions Ontario Actor
Hydro One Networks Inc Ontario Actor
Oshawa Power and Utilities Corporation Ontario Actor
Entegrus Ontario Actor
Toronto Hydro Ontario Actor


Canada comprises 10 provinces and 3 territories. Provinces have jurisdiction over most aspects of their domestic energy and electricity systems and each has its own climate change / emissions reduction targets. Territories share jurisdiction with the federal government, based in Ottawa, Ontario.

Have feedback on an existing activity, or want to propose a new one?

Content Feedback / Revision Form

Activity Count

Activity Type
Actors 41
Initiatives 5
Projects 29

Projects by Storage Type