This database is no longer being updated, and is provided for historical informational purposes only.

Activity Tagged as: Government

Title Description Province Created Updated
Ontario Energy Board

The Ontario Energy Board is the provincial regulator of electricity and natural gas utilities. 

Ontario 12/11/2019 - 14:39 12/11/2019 - 14:47
Halifax Regional Municipality Nova Scotia 03/08/2018 - 14:32 03/16/2018 - 10:41
Government of Nova Scotia Nova Scotia 03/08/2018 - 13:11 03/16/2018 - 10:41
Government of British Columbia British Columbia 03/01/2018 - 16:05 03/16/2018 - 10:41
Atlantic Canada Opportunities Agency

The Atlantic Canada Opportunities Agency works to create opportunities for economic growth in Atlantic Canada by helping businesses become more competitive, innovative and productive, by working with diverse communities to develop and diversify...

New Brunswick 03/01/2018 - 15:04 03/16/2018 - 10:41
Government of Newfoundland and Labrador Newfoundland and Labrador 03/01/2018 - 15:02 03/16/2018 - 10:41
Natural Sciences and Engineering Research Council of Canada

NSERC aims to make Canada a country of discoverers and innovators for the benefit of all Canadians. The agency supports university students in their advanced studies, promotes and supports discovery research, and fosters innovation by encouraging...

Ontario 01/31/2018 - 15:04 03/16/2018 - 10:41
Alberta Innovates

Alberta Innovates (including former Alberta Innovates – Energy and Environment Solutions (AI-EES))  a provincially funded corporation with a mandate to deliver 21st-century solutions for the most...

Alberta 01/25/2018 - 10:10 10/02/2018 - 09:36
Government of Prince Edward Island

The Government of Prince Edward Island is to the provincial government of Canada's province, Prince Edward Island, one of the three Maritime Provinces and is the smallest province in both land area and population.

Prince Edward Island 06/27/2017 - 15:58 03/16/2018 - 10:41
Government of the Northwest Territories (GNWT)

The Government of Northwest Territories is the governing body of Canada's Northwest Territories. The territory lies northwest of central Canada, bordered to the east by Nunavut, to the west by the Yukon and to the south by the northeastern...

Northwest Territories 06/27/2017 - 15:58 03/16/2018 - 10:41

Have feedback on an existing activity, or want to propose a new one?

Content Feedback / Revision Form

Activity Count

Activity Type
Actors 135
Initiatives 19
Projects 59

Projects by Storage Type