Primary tabs

Recently Added/Updated

Province Type Edit
Ontario Power Generation Ontario Actor
NextEra Energy Canada Ontario Actor
Baseload Power Corp Ontario Actor
Northland Power Ontario Actor
Hydrostor Ontario Actor
Hydro One Networks Inc Ontario Actor
Canadian Solar Solutions Ontario Actor
Ameresco Canada Ontario Actor
University of Ontario Institute of Technology (UOIT) Ontario Actor
PUC Services Inc. Ontario Actor


Canada comprises 10 provinces and 3 territories. Provinces have jurisdiction over most aspects of their domestic energy and electricity systems and each has its own climate change / emissions reduction targets. Territories share jurisdiction with the federal government, based in Ottawa, Ontario.

Have feedback on an existing activity, or want to propose a new one?

Content Feedback / Revision Form

Activity Count

Activity Type
Projects 29
Initiatives 5
Actors 41

Projects by Storage Type