Primary tabs

Recently Added/Updated

Type Updated
Government of Newfoundland and Labrador Actor 03/16/2018 - 10:41
Memorial University Actor 03/16/2018 - 10:41
SCADA interface for ES Systems R&D Project 03/16/2018 - 10:41
Nalcor Energy Actor 03/16/2018 - 10:41
Newfoundland and Labrador Hydro (Hydro) Actor 03/16/2018 - 10:41
Wind-Hydrogen-Diesel on Ramea Island Project 05/22/2019 - 10:56


Canada comprises 10 provinces and 3 territories. Provinces have jurisdiction over most aspects of their domestic energy and electricity systems and each has its own climate change / emissions reduction targets. Territories share jurisdiction with the federal government, based in Ottawa, Ontario.

Have feedback on an existing activity, or want to propose a new one?

Content Feedback / Revision Form

Activity Count

Activity Type
Actors 4
Projects 1
R&D Projects 1

Projects by Storage Type