Primary tabs

Recently Added/Updated

Province Type Edit
Turning Point Generation Alberta Actor
SOLAS Energy Consulting Alberta Actor
Pason Systems Inc. Alberta Actor
Cyntech Corporation (formerly Azgard Corporation) Alberta Actor
TransAlta Alberta Actor
University of Calgary Alberta Actor
Alberta Innovates Alberta Actor
Ambri Inc. Alberta Actor
Eguana Technologies Inc. Alberta Actor
Seven Generations Energy Ltd. Alberta Actor


Canada comprises 10 provinces and 3 territories. Provinces have jurisdiction over most aspects of their domestic energy and electricity systems and each has its own climate change / emissions reduction targets. Territories share jurisdiction with the federal government, based in Ottawa, Ontario.

Have feedback on an existing activity, or want to propose a new one?

Content Feedback / Revision Form

Activity Count

Activity Type
Actors 15
Initiatives 6
Projects 11

Projects by Storage Type