Primary tabs

Recently Added/Updated

Type Updated
Baby steps become big steps for young family's new home Media Item 12/12/2017 - 10:11
Drake Landing Solar Community Animation Media Item 12/12/2017 - 10:13
Alberta's Drake Landing harnesses sun's heat Media Item 12/12/2017 - 10:13
Stand-Out Solar Community: Drake Landing Solar Community Media Item 12/12/2017 - 10:12
A Unique Solar Powered Community in Canada Media Item 12/12/2017 - 10:14
Walking on sunshine: How Okotoks banks heat for homes Media Item 12/12/2017 - 10:13
Okotoks neighbourhood the future of home heating? Media Item 12/12/2017 - 10:12
Cyntech Corporation (formerly Azgard Corporation) Actor 03/16/2018 - 10:41
University of Alberta Actor 03/16/2018 - 10:41
Ambri Inc. Actor 03/16/2018 - 10:41


Canada comprises 10 provinces and 3 territories. Provinces have jurisdiction over most aspects of their domestic energy and electricity systems and each has its own climate change / emissions reduction targets. Territories share jurisdiction with the federal government, based in Ottawa, Ontario.

Have feedback on an existing activity, or want to propose a new one?

Content Feedback / Revision Form

Projects by Storage Type